Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Lankford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Lankford

4.8 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Evan about a quote, he was awesome and very professional. I definitely recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Holly Beeson

Holly Beeson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved my home and STATEFARM policy to Daphne. Katelyn is outstanding and made me feel welcome and part of the family here in Alabama. Katelyn is outstanding....thanks ever so much!!!"
Profile photo of April Griffin

April Griffin

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Called in and Hannah was very nice and patient! Love this State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Chappell

Alicia Chappell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and support. Highly recommend. I'm so pleased with everything they have done. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rick MORGAN

Rick MORGAN

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was super helpful! Promptly called me back, was very helpful, and a pleasure to talk to! And, she saved me hundreds of dollars with my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tish Askew

Tish Askew

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn, SF Account Manager, is knowledgeable, happy to help and very responsive. The best agent/manager I've ever met. Highly, highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Susan Cardona

Susan Cardona

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for years I have insurance for my house, car, my business but recently met with Emily Johnson to review our coverages and gain clarification on some specifics. Emily and the whole team do an excellent job I recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Preston Hill

Preston Hill

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing. Emily was so helpful in finding me car insurance. One of the best experiences I’ve had with finding insurance!"
Profile photo of Lynn Hughes

Lynn Hughes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn Lambeth is amazing. She’s is very knowledgeable and works hard to satisfy all of your insurance needs. I highly recommend her! Call Josh Lankford’s office and ask for Katelyn."
Profile photo of Gavin McNatt

Gavin McNatt

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and excellent communication. Hard to beat that combination"
Profile photo of Whitney Barton

Whitney Barton

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is the best to work with! Super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phil Lewis

Phil Lewis

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is a great agent 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of justin Carlson

justin Carlson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Emily Johnson for a quote. She was very polite and professional. Will recommend."
Profile photo of Diwoski Belew

Diwoski Belew

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area and Katelyn Lambeth has always been very helpful with what ever our insurance needs have been."
Profile photo of Joe Devane

Joe Devane

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with a phone quote ever!! Very knowledgeable and thorough with her info not to mention how fast she responded. Top notch service!!!! Katelyn has earned new customers by her actions today."
Profile photo of Doug Pugh

Doug Pugh

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for years but recently met with Emily Johnson to review our coverages and gain clarification on some specifics. Emily could not have been more friendly, inviting, knowledgeable and informative! When it comes to value, strength and service, nobody beats State Farm! We are customers for life!"
Profile photo of Theresa Reid

Theresa Reid

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily from their office was so helpful in explaining our insurance. She helped me understand the importance of having the Right coverage for our Home and vehicles. We went over everything. She was patient and knowledgeable. Thanks Emily!! I would highly recommend Josh Lankford State Farm for All your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Nichols Reed

Brandon Nichols Reed

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! I definitely recommend Madelyn Stone!! She’s been awesome at finding the best coverage for me! Even after getting in an accident and being ticketed, she helped to find me coverage that is affordable!! Glad I listened to the recommendation that was given to me!!"
Profile photo of Portia Ollison

Portia Ollison

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Katelyn and I could not be more pleased. Her patience, time and prompt assistance has really eased our mind during our home buying process (especially moving from out of state). I appreciate her going above and beyond for our family! Thank you Katelyn!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Guilford

Cheryl Guilford

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn Lambeth is a knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I just switched all of my insurances to State Farm. Katelyn took the time to address all of my questions and concerns. Initially was only going to switch my home and wind but after our conversations I decided to move the auto's, the bike and in a few weeks we will be adding a boat to our State Farm coverage and possibly a few other policies down the road."
Profile photo of Dawn Burke

Dawn Burke

December 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cameron Morris

Cameron Morris

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was a terrific representative of the company and I was very pleased with her customer service"
Profile photo of Presley Pierce

Presley Pierce

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Emily Cox as my agent here and she has been amazing! I recommend her to everyone especially if they mention anything to do with insurance. We have RV, car home, and we're looking to add life insurance with them as well. I talk to her like a family member, she has made our insurance worries pretty much nonexistent! And the price has been more than reasonable! I highly suggest calling and at least seeing what she can do for you, even if you're already insured somewhere else!"
Profile photo of Shelba Rowell

Shelba Rowell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn provided excellent customer service and all communications were prompt and professional! She was very attentive to all of my needs and concerns and assisted me every step of the way. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with Josh Lankford - State Farm and his team of professionals."
Profile photo of Sharon Phelan

Sharon Phelan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Hopefully on quotes. Really happy with state farm insurance."