Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Puello

Gabriel Puello

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Puello
"Josh and his team have always been very professional, caring and friendly. I’ve got all my policies with them and I’m very pleased with their services."
Profile photo of Danielle Moray

Danielle Moray

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Moray
"Katelyn was so helpful and kind! She made the switch to Statefarm so easy! Thank you for great customer service :)"
Profile photo of Felicia Mount

Felicia Mount

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Mount
"I had an exceptional experience working with Heather! I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking a reliable and personable insurance professional."
Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"Emily Johnson was a pleasure to deal with. This was one of the easiest, smoothest transitions I’ve ever had while changing insurance companies in addition to moving to another state. She was very accommodating, timely, and efficient, with providing information needed to make this transition and finalizing the transaction."
Profile photo of Linda Lavoie

Linda Lavoie

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lavoie
"She was very helpful, sweet, courteous, snd professional. Also knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Daniel Williams

Daniel Williams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Williams
"Katelyn was amazing thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Blazing Skies

Blazing Skies

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blazing Skies
"Ms. Katelyn was incredibly friendly and patient, and helped me get everything set up properly. 10/10, she deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Lillian Stanley

Lillian Stanley

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Stanley
"I'm so glad that I connected with Heather M. for insurance quotes on a home we were purchasing. She was able to bundle home & auto plus help us get flood insurance. Their rates beat 2 other providers. Plus her service is excellent! I would highly recommend Heather M. at Josh Lankford-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Everson

Jennifer Everson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Everson
"Emily at State Farm was very helpful and answered any of my questions while setting up our auto and home owner policies. She is very efficient. Was a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Cathy Bean

Cathy Bean

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bean
"Emily was awesome to deal with. Very friendly but also very thorough with coverage information and answered all of my questions. Best rates I've found. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Helferich

Tony Helferich

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Helferich
"Emily was great to work with. Excellent customer service combined with thorough knowledge. The money saved is a bonus. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Deanna Aughtman

Deanna Aughtman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Aughtman
"Katelyn is such a pleasure to work with! The customer service is top notch! You won’t regret letting her help for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Georgianna Hall

Georgianna Hall

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgianna Hall
"I have had the best experience with this office. Katelyn has helped me from the beginning, any problem I have caused and can't figure out, questions, information you name it she has been very helpful. I definitely recommend this branch fie State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Gary A

Gary A

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary A
"Josh has absolutely the best State Farm agency I've ever used. I've been a State Farm customer for over 30 years; I've always been extremely satisfied with State Farm overall. The team at Josh Lankford State Farm have taken my satisfaction to new heights. They are professional, friendly, and empathetic. The team has always done their best to ensure I receive the best pricing! Thanks Katelyn, Josh, and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Smith
"I have had several incidents where I needed help from Josh and his team. They are very helpful and I have had them help me after hours also, which shows their dedication. They are always looking to help you find better rates or better coverage. And when something happens and you need help they have always been available."
Profile photo of Brett Kelley

Brett Kelley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Kelley
"As a guy who has handled many insurance claims for many different providers, there is ABSOLUTELY no other office I’d do business with. Josh and his staff are TOP NOTCH - don’t wait, call them now!!"
Profile photo of James Walls

James Walls

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Walls
"brandon did a great job, kept me informed and gave me a good quote, i love it when i call a human answers the phone"
Profile photo of R. E. Bonners

R. E. Bonners

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. E. Bonners
"Brandon Dayle has been helpful since the first day we talked on the phone. His kind, patient spirit has caused me to move my home and auto insurance over to state farm. He's alright with me. Pastor Robert Bonner"
Profile photo of Stacy Panno

Stacy Panno

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Panno
"Katelyn was great to work with and saved us a TON of money on our home owner's insurance. I shopped around and no one came close to her pricing and level of service!"
Profile photo of Jody Barrett

Jody Barrett

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Barrett
"Very responsive, polite, helpful, and above all knowledgeable. Highly recommend them. Emily was my agent and she was wonderful."
Profile photo of Korrey Kerstetter

Korrey Kerstetter

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korrey Kerstetter
"Heather is great to work with. Very professional, prompt in responses and knows the insurance business well. Great rates too which helped me to switch from Geico."
Profile photo of christi corfee

christi corfee

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christi corfee
"We have had the best service! We are so thankful for the fantastic help that the office has provided. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hunter Watts

Hunter Watts

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Watts
"Always super easy, and simple dealing with Josh’s crew!"
Profile photo of Leslie Lena

Leslie Lena

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lena
"Ask for Brandon Daye!!!! He really helped my family save a bunch of money! It is the first time that I have bought new insurance and felt really good about it."
Profile photo of Kris Nezat

Kris Nezat

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Nezat
"Just switched over my home & auto. I had the pleasure of dealing with Emily. She was very friendly, professional and helpful. She got me a quick quote and had us swapped over within minutes."