Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Lankford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Lankford

4.8 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick MORGAN

Rick MORGAN

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was super helpful! Promptly called me back, was very helpful, and a pleasure to talk to! And, she saved me hundreds of dollars with my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tish Askew

Tish Askew

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn, SF Account Manager, is knowledgeable, happy to help and very responsive. The best agent/manager I've ever met. Highly, highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Susan Cardona

Susan Cardona

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Preston Hill

Preston Hill

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing. Emily was so helpful in finding me car insurance. One of the best experiences I’ve had with finding insurance!"
Profile photo of Lynn Hughes

Lynn Hughes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn Lambeth is amazing. She’s is very knowledgeable and works hard to satisfy all of your insurance needs. I highly recommend her! Call Josh Lankford’s office and ask for Katelyn."
Profile photo of Gavin McNatt

Gavin McNatt

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and excellent communication. Hard to beat that combination"
Profile photo of Whitney Barton

Whitney Barton

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is the best to work with! Super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phil Lewis

Phil Lewis

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is a great agent 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of justin Carlson

justin Carlson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Emily Johnson for a quote. She was very polite and professional. Will recommend."
Profile photo of Diwoski Belew

Diwoski Belew

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area and Katelyn Lambeth has always been very helpful with what ever our insurance needs have been."
Profile photo of Joe Devane

Joe Devane

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with a phone quote ever!! Very knowledgeable and thorough with her info not to mention how fast she responded. Top notch service!!!! Katelyn has earned new customers by her actions today."
Profile photo of Doug Pugh

Doug Pugh

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Reid

Theresa Reid

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Nichols Reed

Brandon Nichols Reed

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Portia Ollison

Portia Ollison

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Guilford

Cheryl Guilford

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Burke

Dawn Burke

December 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cameron Morris

Cameron Morris

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was a terrific representative of the company and I was very pleased with her customer service"
Profile photo of Shelba Rowell

Shelba Rowell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Phelan

Sharon Phelan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Hopefully on quotes. Really happy with state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Robin Mason

Robin Mason

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using State Farm for home insurance! Katelyn Lambeth was there for me throughout the whole process & answered every question I had! Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us!"
Profile photo of Olivia Brown

Olivia Brown

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5